NCDA&CS INTERNATIONAL TRADE OFFICE

Home
Exporters
Buyers
About Us

About Us

Agriculture is the largest industry in North Carolina. NCDA International Marketing has close relations with that $95.9-billion industry. We provide motivation and support for our partner companies so they can export and reach 95 percent of the global market. This partnership has helped NC ag exports increase about 10 percent a year on average.

The support we provide includes staffing expertise, research, training, financial assistance, certifications and whatever else it takes.

Peter Thornton

Peter Thornton

Assistant Director International Marketing

+1 (919) 707-3153
Peter.Thornton@ncagr.gov

Abe Loven

Abe Loven

Videographer

Allison Tuszynski

Allison Tuszynski

Specialty Food, Cotton, Hemp, Poultry and Seafood Specialist

Baylee Fox

Baylee Fox

SUSTA Specialist

Cathy Ma

Cathy Ma

Row Crops, Beef & Pork Specialist

+1 (919) 707-3132
Cathy.Ma@ncagr.gov

Emily Caroline Sartin

Emily Caroline Sartin

Videographer

John Hammond

John Hammond

Craft Beer, Wine & Spirits Specialist

+1 (919) 707-3160
John.Hammond@ncagr.gov

Jorden Yeargan

NC Wine Marketing Specialist

Lilly Fox

Lilly Fox

Digital Marketing Content Specialist

Michelle Wang

Michelle Wang

Forest Products Specialist

+1 (919) 707-3141
Michelle.Wang@ncagr.gov

Wendy Smith

Wendy Smith

Administrative Specialist I to Marketing Assistant Directors

+1 (919) 707-3102
Wendy.Smith@ncagr.gov

Whit Winslow

Whit Winslow

Wine Specialist

+1 (919) 707-3108
Whit.Winslow@ncagr.gov

Zach Mussler

Zach Mussler

Digital Marketing Manager and Green Industry Specialist

+1 (919) 707-3149
Zach.Mussler@ncagr.gov

International Marketing China Office

Daniel Ding

Daniel Ding

China Office Director International Marketing

Office: +86-10-8472-1382
Daniel.Ding@ncagr.gov

Jade Wang

Jade Wang

China Office Marketing Manager

Office: +86-10-5852-7342
Jade.Wang@ncagr.gov