NCDA&CS INTERNATIONAL TRADE OFFICE

Home

Exporters

Buyers

About Us

Media

About Us

Agriculture is the largest industry in North Carolina. NCDA International Marketing has close relations with that $103-billion industry. We provide motivation and support for our partner companies so they can export and reach 95 percent of the global market. This partnership has helped NC ag exports increase by about 10 percent a year on average.

The support we provide includes staffing expertise, research, training, financial assistance, certifications, and whatever else it takes.

Cathy Ma

Cathy Ma

Assistant Director of International Marketing

+1 (919) 707-3132
Cathy.Ma@ncagr.gov

Allison Tuszynski

Allison Tuszynski

Specialty Food, Spirits and Hemp Specialist

Michelle Wang

Michelle Wang

Forest Products Specialist

+1 (919) 707-3141
Michelle.Wang@ncagr.gov

Brianna Burns

Brianna Burns

Wine Marketing Specialist

+1 (919)707-3108
Brianna.Burns@ncagr.gov

Amanda Hill

Amanda Hill

Animal Proteins and Row Crops

+1 (919) 707-3153
Amanda.Hill@ncagr.gov

Jenny Fulton

Jenny Fulton

Produce, Beer, Christmas Trees, Herbs and Horticulture

+1 (919) 707-3218
Jenny.Fulton@ncagr.gov

Anna Elvira Barcafer

Anna Elvira Barcafer

Administrative Specialist

+1 (919) 707-3102
Anna.Barcafer@ncagr.gov

Mary-Michael Wood

Mary-Michael Wood

SUSTA Intern

Emily Kornegay

Emily Kornegay

Digital Media Intern

+1 (919) 707-3363
Emily.Kornegay@ncagr.gov