NCDA&CS INTERNATIONAL TRADE OFFICE

Home
Exporters
Buyers
About Us

About Us

Peter Thornton

Peter Thornton

Assistant Director International Marketing

+1 (919) 707-3153
Peter.Thornton@ncagr.gov

Cathy Ma

Cathy Ma

Row Crops, Beef & Pork Specialist

+1 (919) 707-3132
Cathy.Ma@ncagr.gov

John Hammond

John Hammond

Craft Beer, Wine & Spirits Specialist

+1 (919) 707-3160
John.Hammond@ncagr.gov

Michelle Wang

Michelle Wang

Forest Products Specialist

+1 (919) 707-3141
Michelle.Wang@ncagr.gov

Zach Mussler

Zach Mussler

Digital Marketing Coordinator and Green Industry Specialist

+1 (919) 707-3149
Zach.Mussler@ncagr.gov

Vacant

Specialty Food Specialist

+1 (919) 707-3174
@ncagr.gov

Daniel Ding

Daniel Ding

China Office Director International Marketing

Office: +86-10-8472-1382
Daniel.Ding@ncagr.gov

Jade Wang

Jade Wang

China Office Marketing Manager

Office: +86-10-5852-7342
Jade.Wang@ncagr.gov

Adrieanna Thacker

Adrieanna Thacker

Videographer

Adrieanna.thacker@ncagr.gov

Parker Morrissette

Parker Morrissette

Videographer

Rachael Holzman

Rachael Holzman

Digital Marketing Content Specialist

Agriculture is the largest industry in North Carolina. NCDA International Marketing has close relations with that $92.7-billion industry. We provide motivation and support for our partner companies so they can export and reach 95 percent of the global market. This partnership has helped NC ag exports increase about 10 percent a year on average.
The support we provide includes staffing expertise, research, training, financial assistance, certifications and whatever else it takes.