NCDA&CS INTERNATIONAL TRADE OFFICE

Home

Exporters

Buyers

About Us

Media

About Us

Agriculture is the largest industry in North Carolina. NCDA International Marketing has close relations with that $92.7-billion industry. We provide motivation and support for our partner companies so they can export and reach 95 percent of the global market. This partnership has helped NC ag exports increase about 10 percent a year on average.

The support we provide includes staffing expertise, research, training, financial assistance, certifications and whatever else it takes.

Cathy Ma

Cathy Ma

Assistant Director of International Marketing

+1 (919) 707-3132
Cathy.Ma@ncagr.gov

Allison Tuszynski

Allison Tuszynski

Specialty Food, Beer, Spirits, and Hemp Specialist

Michelle Wang

Michelle Wang

Forest Products Specialist

+1 (919) 707-3141
Michelle.Wang@ncagr.gov

Brianna Burns

Brianna Burns

Wine Marketing Specialist

+1 (919)707-3108
Brianna.Burns@ncagr.gov

Amanda Hill

Animal Proteins, Christmas Trees, Herbs and Horticulture Products Specialist

+1 (919) 707-3153
Amanda.Hill@ncagr.gov

Caroline Ballard

Caroline Ballard

Digital Media Specialist

Avhi Dhital

SUSTA Intern

+1 (919) 707-3170
Avhinav.Dhital@ncagr.gov

International Marketing China Office

Daniel Ding

Daniel Ding

China Office Director International Marketing

Office: +86-10-8472-1382
Daniel.Ding@ncagr.gov

Jade Wang

Jade Wang

China Office Marketing Manager

Office: +86-10-5852-7342
Jade.Wang@ncagr.gov